IAN SOMERHALDER BLOGG.SE - Sveriges största källa om Ian Somerhalder
Publicerat den
 
"Sitting under a palm tree, in a chair at Poquito Más,my favorite little taco stand in Burbank California next to the CW&Warner Bros.Why is that cool? Because, I just realized that 5 years ago, almost to the day- I was sitting right here drinking an iced tea waiting for my food and going over my lines before Auditioning for Damon Salvatore, just before I walked into the studio to get this show. Wow! 5 YEARS! It's been an amazing time since then. I'm so grateful to the powers that be at CBS, The CW&Warner Bros for taking a chance on me and giving me this role. Even though I bombed my 1st Network test at the CW...Kevin Williamson had to fight tooth and nail for me-I LOVE YOU KEVIN FOR YOUR VISION, DIRECTION, BROTHERSHIP AND CHANGING MY LIFE.You, Julie Plec and this team really created something special. We all thank you, the devoted fans and the audience of this thing we call, The Vampire Diaries Love you all Ian and Damon"
 
Kommentarer
1
3 SEATERS

Simply want to say your article is as astounding.

The clarity on your post is simply cool and i can assume you're a professional in this subject.
Fine together with your permission allow me to grab your RSS
feed to keep updated with drawing close post. Thanks 1,000,000
and please carry on the gratifying work.

http://https://www.thesofagroup.com/
Namn

Mail

WWW

Kommentar:

Kom ihåg mig?
Trackback